Ga naar: 

FinCom | WetCom | Topsportcommissie

FinCom

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Jannis Antoon Lid van Comité 0479/77.12.52 toonjannis@telenet.be
  Roos Emiel Lid van Comité 0468/16.64.12 roos.emiel@telenet.be
  Schuermans Erik Lid van Comité 0495/20.92.53 eric.schuermans@telenet.be
  Van Puyvelde Siegfried Lid van Comité 0475/23.28.53 svanpuyvelde@gmail.com
  Vervaeke Guy Lid van Comité 0475/57.10.95 guyvervaeke1@gmail.com

WetCom

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
  Buyse Peter Lid van Comité 0475/94.39.95 peterbuyse@telenet.be
  De Smedt Marc Lid van Comité 0476/32.75.66 desmedtm1@telenet.be
  Goemaere Francis Lid van Comité 0486/62.61.69 francis.goemaere2@telenet.be
  Reenaers Johan Voorzitter/Secretaris van Comité 0475/96.29.55 johan.reenaers@limburg.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Van Assche Sven Lid van Comité 0477/42.38.02 sven.van.assche1@telenet.be

Topsportcommissie

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
  Van Camp Sven Voorzitter van Comité 0486/89.79.53 sven.vancamp@basketbal.vlaanderen
De Neve Eric Lid van Comité 0473/95.32.40 eric.deneve@basketbal.vlaanderen
  Diels Arvid Lid van Comité 0478/30.10.14 arvid.diels@basketbal.vlaanderen
  Foucart Olivier Lid van Comité  0485/60.48.80 olivier.foucart@basketbal.vlaanderen
  Meiresonne Wim Lid van Comité  0478/41.15.30 Wim.Meiresonne@sport.vlaanderen
  Pas Pieter Lid van Comité 0477/55.51.13 pieter.pas@basketbal.vlaanderen
  Sempels Peter Lid van Comité  0496/672790 info@peter-dekine.be
Umans Koen Lid van Comité 0495/27.48.79 koen.umans@basketbal.vlaanderen