Ga naar:

CPS AntwerpenCPS LimburgCPS Oost-Vlaanderen | CPS Vlaams-BrabantCPS West-Vlaanderen

CPS Antwerpen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
  Mark De Munck Voorzitter van Comité 0472/77.65.94 voorzitter.CPS@antwerpen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Van Meel Frank Secretaris van Comité 0494/56 81 23 Secretaris.CPS@antwerpen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Ziegelshiffer Josy Penningmeester van Comité 0475/56.79.00 penningmeester.CPS@antwerpen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Beugnies Benji Convocateur 0473/96.18.42 convocaties.CPS@antwerpen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Delsard Dries Lid 0474/17.33.21 driesdelsard@gmail.com
  Jacobs Kris Lid 0495/26.80.59 kris_jacobs@telenet.be
  Van Cleven Yves Lid 0486/55.92.89 yves@refsupplies.be

CPS Limburg

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Sempels Ludo Voorzitter van Comité 0496/54.68.56 ludo.sempels@telenet.be
Stam Rob Secretaris van Comité 0496/54 65 69 rob.stam@telenet.be
Copermans Victor Convocateur 0476/27 88 86 copermans.victor@skynet.be
Deferme Thomas Lesgever 0472/58.33.14 thomasdeferme@gmail.com
  Elsen Guido Lid 0496/29 57 22 guido.elsen1@telenet.be
  Quintiens Marc Lid 0499/38 88 57 marc2.quintiens@skynet.be

CPS Oost-Vlaanderen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
  Fels Kris Voorzitter van Comité 0486/41.21.64 Voorzitter.CPS@oost-vlaanderen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
Van Der Linden Jean-Marie Secretaris van Comité 0476/82.86.58 secretaris.cps@oost-vlaanderen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Coppens Paul  Penningmeester Comité 0494/11.09.89 Penningmeester.CPS@oost-vlaanderen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Coppens Kurt Lid van Comité 0485/88.81.17 kurt.coppens@oost-vlaanderen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
De Lange Antoine  Lid van Comité  0495/59.83.92 toon.delange@oost-vlaanderen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  De Zweemer Jonas Lid van Comité 0499/61.08.92 jonasdezweemer@hotmail.com

CPS Vlaams-Brabant

Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Janssens Ward Voorzitter van Comité  0473/36.08.73 voorzitter.cpsvbr@outlook.be
De Graef Jean-Louis Secretaris van Comité 0498/74.55.95 secretaris.cpsvbr@outlook.be
Cornu Olivier Lid van Comité 0471/50.27.36 begeleiding.cpsvbr@outlook.be
Jaubin Bruno LId van Comité 0496/02.41.07 beloften.cpsvbr@outlook.be
Van Iersel Victor Lid van Comité 0487/60.64.81 opleiding.cpsvbr@outlook.be
Villé Vincent Lid van Comité 0496/80.80.40 aanduider.cpsvbr@outlook.be

CPS West-Vlaanderen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Bernard Xavier Voorzitter van Comité 0475/92.58.38  xavier.bernard@telenet.be
  Dehaese Geert Secretaris van Comité 0475/66.26.84 geert.dehaese@basketbal.vlaanderen
Vandemaele Serge  Penningmeester Comité 0475/43 92 54 acc.sergevandemaele@outlook.be
De Craemer Yvan Convocateur 0474/64.87.08 pee.de.craemer.y@gmail.com
Debbaut Dirk Lid van Comité 0472/97.48.58 dirk.debbaut@telenet.be
Destaebel Pieter Lid van Comité  0472/06.81.16 pieterdestaebel@hotmail.com

naar boven